Our customer service and marketing departments will be happy to assist you.
Please contact us with any requests for information, price quotations or
technical support questions.

Lordan’s Headquarters
+972 4-690-7506
+972-4-690-7138
service@lordan.co.il
Address
Marketing and Customer Support
Lordan (A.C.S.) Ltd.
Kfar Szold 12230, Israel
 
Europe

+49-40-529-574-11

+49-151-1086-7961

+49-40-529-574-33
Torsten.Noldt@Hammes-und-Noldt.de
Contact
Torsten Noldt

M.C. Hammes u. Noldt
Nflg. Torsten Noldt e.K.
Storkamp 34
22851 Norderstedt
Amtsgericht Kiel HRA 2370 NO

T: 0049 (0) 40-529574-11
F: 0049 (0) 40-529574-33
M: 0049 (0) 151-1086 7961
E-Mail: Torsten.Noldt@Hammes-und-Noldt.de
WWW: www.hammes-und-noldt.de

 

 
United Kingdom - Managing Director
+44 (0)1443-812222
+44 (0)1443-812312
stuart@lordan-uk.com
Contact
Stuart Lancaster
Lordan (UK)
Unit 1, North Road,
Penallta Industrial Estate,
Hengoed CF82 7SS
United Kingdom - Sales 
+44 7802-834402
+44 (0)1443-812312
rogerh@lordan.co.il
Contact
Roger Hamer
Lordan (UK)

 
Europe
353-91-897769
roniw@lordan.co.il
Contact
Roni Waserman
Bohoona, Spiddal, Co. Galway, IRELAND.
 
United States
+972-52-3793991
+972-4-6907138
peterm@lordan.co.il
Contact
Peter Mostovoy
Lordan (A.C.S.) Ltd.
 
Australia
+972-4-690-7140
+972-4-690-7138
peterm@lordan.co.il
Contact
Peter Mostovoy
Lordan (A.C.S.) Ltd.
 
Canada
00353-91-897769
roniw@lordan.co.il
Contact
Roni Waserman
Bohoona, Spiddal, Co. Galway, IRELAND.
 
ISRAEL 
+972-4-690-7524
+972-4-690-7013
asort@lordan.co.il
Contact
Asor Tomer
Lordan (A.C.S.) Ltd.